Skip to content

French Connection L’amour

November 16, 2010

Since I recently re-discovered Urban Outfitters, I thought that I would also give love to other stores that I loved in college and forgot about until now. French Connection gets my vote since it offers interesting pieces that are all-ages. I have at least two LBD from the store that I have pulled out of the closet in a pinch when I didn’t have the time to put together an outfit one morning on my way to work. I wandered into the store today and found this fabulous Ava dress that looks as if it could be part of Victoria Beckham’s collection at a fraction of the price.  I would pair the dress with a few items that I already have in my closet along with some accessories that I can easily add to my collection to spice up a few outfits. Let me know what you think.

French connection office

French connection office by starrlexxdiva featuring cream jewelry

ava jersey dress
$188 – usa.frenchconnection.com
French connection dresses »

Cream pearl earrings
4 GBP – debenhams.com
Cream jewelry »

No comments yet

Leave a comment